Calendar of Events

Museum is open Memorial Day thru Labor Day
Saturday and Sunday from 1pm to 4pm

  • Monday, May 29, 2023
    Depot Museum opens from 1pm to 3pm for Memorial Day Parade
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023
    Antique & Cottage Decor Sale
    Depot Park from 9am to 4pm
    (NOTE: Sellers pick up your tickets (a ticket must be attached to each item you are selling) on June 22 & 23 at Depot from 10a-12:00p)
  • Saturday, August 12, 2023 & Sunday, August 13, 2023
    Annual Model Train Show and Swap Meeting
    10am to 4pm
  • Saturday, August 19, 2023 & Sunday, August 20, 2023
    Annual Model Train Show
    10am to 4pm
  • Saturday, August 26, 2023 & Sunday, August 27, 2023
    Annual Model Train Show
    10am to 4pm
  • Monday, September 4, 2023
    Museum closes for the year at 3pm
  • Friday, October 6, 2023
    HTHS Annual Meeting/Election of Officers
    at the Community Center

At the Alden District Library

  • September 1 to September 30, 2023
    A wonderful display from our collection of local vintage postcards. You can see photos on the Facebook Page for Alden Depot: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Alden-Depot-Park-Museum/118104338205775
  • October 2023
    Paul DeLange has a scheduled presentation focusing on the original Spencer Creek Plat, the earliest platted and developed area here in Alden. Please join us!

Visit us on Facebook!